L’histoire des Narellan Pools

Le Groupe Piscine Narellan a été formé il y à déjà plus de 45 ans et s’est developpé pour devenir une marque icone et globale qui emploie des spécialistes en fabrication, franchises, recherche et développement des matériaux composés.

Les piscines Narellan sont présentes par le monde et ells sont réputées pour leur fabrication et leur construction expertes, leur qualité supérieure et leur  tendances innovatrices. Notre présence globale comprend l’Amérique du Nord, la Nouvelle Zélande, le Moyen Orient et l’Australie

Notre devise

Aider les rêves à devenir réalité en transmettant à nos client l’ une des plus belles expériences au monde.

Narellan Pools est une entreprise qui existe depuis plus de 45 ans et qui continuera à construire des piscines creusées de la plus haute qualité pour vous et votre famille.  Nous sommes dédiés à la fabrication de produits  de la plus haute qualité et nous travaillons avec intégrité et  considération,  offrant conseils et service personnalisés.  Notre réseau de constructeurs sont expertement entrainés et hautement qualifiés, et c’est la raison pour laquelle vous nous avez choisis pour construire votre piscine de rêve.  Renseignez-vous dès maintenant pour obtenir un devis gratuit.

 

x53e2c1c309a00.jpg.pagespeed.ic.CydU6Lz65w
Chris Meyer
Directeur Général des Narellan Pools

Notre entreprise

Etablie en 1971,   Piscines Narellan débuta comme une entreprise familiale de petite envergure, qui commenca à construite des piscines en fibre de verre au sud-ouest de Sydney.

Aujourd’hui nous sommes à la tête des constructeurs de piscines en fibre de verre de haute technologie, approvisionnant et installant  toute l’Australie et le reste du monde.

Toutes les coques Narellan sont construites en Australie à nos installations de Sydney et  Brisbane, et distribuées aux points de vente au Victoria, en Australie Méridionale et au Queensland du Nord. Nos constructeurs locaux qualifiés approvisionnent plus de 70 régions à travers l’Australie et notre exportation s’étend jusqu’à l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord et l’Asie. Le voeux de Piscines Narellan est  de faire une difference et bénéficier les communautés locales, nationales et internationales.

Construire avec une confiance absolue.

              

Get a free pool quote today

About Narellan Pools

The Narellan Pools Group was established over 45 years ago and has grown to become an iconic brand and global company with specialists skills in manufacturing, franchising, construction and composite research and development.

The Narellan Pools brand is installed all over the world because of its expertise in manufacturing and construction, superior quality and approach to innovation.  Our global presence includes North America, New Zealand, The South Pacific, The Middle East, and Australia.

Our Purpose

We bring dreams to life by delivering the world’s best and most loved client experience.

Narellan Pools have been in business for more than 45 years, building the highest quality inground fiberglass swimming pools and will continue to be here for you and your family in the future. We are dedicated to delivering superior quality products at all times, operating with integrity and respect, and providing professional advice and personalised service. Our network of local pool builders are expertly trained and fully qualified, making us your natural choice when considering your dream pool.  Enquire now for a free consultation.

x53e2c1c309a00.jpg.pagespeed.ic.CydU6Lz65w
Chris Meyer
Managing Director of Narellan Pools

Our Company

Established in 1972, Narellan Pools began as a small, family-owned, fiberglass swimming pool manufacturing business in Sydney’s South West. Today, we have grown to become Australia’s leading pool manufacturer of technologically advanced fiberglass swimming pools, supplying and installing throughout Australia and the world.

All Narellan Pools pool shells are manufactured in Australia at our state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities in Sydney and Brisbane, and distribution outlets in Victoria, South Australia and North Queensland. Our passionate and local, qualified swimming pool builders support over 70 regions across Australia and our exporting arm is extending into Europe, North America and Asia. At the core of Narellan Pools is a desire to make a difference by giving back to the communities in which we operate locally, nationally and internationally. Please visit Narellan Pools Australia or New Zealand to find out more.

Build with absolute confidence

              

Get a free pool quote today